top of page

QLD New Committee of Management

IHEA QLD have just held their Special Branch Meeting and voted their new Committee of Management group for the 2023/24 year.

We welcome the following members in their newly appointed roles;

President; Daniel Tincknell

Vice President: Michael Campbell

Secretary; Josiah Padget

Treasurer; Michael Ward

Board Rep; Adrian Duff

QLD State President; Daniel Tincknell

QLD Vice President: Michael Campbell

13 views0 comments


bottom of page